Fall Fun with the Cousins

Almost every year since Tyson was three and Kaiden was 18mo, we have cut pumpkins and celebrated fall with the cousins. This year, the stars aligned and all the kids were out of school the same day, so we took a little trip to Williamsburg, Va and stayed overnight at our timeshare. We ate at our favorite BBQ place, went to the pumpkin patch where we rode the hayride and played games, watched movies, played at the park and swam in the indoor pool. The kids were great and the adults exhausted. IMG_7050.JPG

IMG_7045.JPG

IMG_7070.JPG

IMG_7048.JPG

IMG_7040.JPG

IMG_7058.JPG

IMG_7082.JPG

About jslimato

I am a follower of Jesus who is married to an incredible man who also loves Jesus. God has blessed us with 5 babies. Three are with us here on earth and 2 are in heaven. I stay at home with my blessings full time and do all the things I swore I would never do: stay home fulltime, cloth diaper and homeschool to mention a few. This blog follows my journey with my blessings.
This entry was posted in Addison, Hudson, Tyson and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment